Management Team

Ken Wilkerson

Director 

kwilkerson@hamiltontn.gov

Gordon Vick

Microcomputer Specialist

gvick@hamiltontn.gov

David Burdett

Captain

Training Services

dburdett@hamiltontn.gov

Brandy Rogers

Lieutenant

Training Services

BRogers@hamiltontn.gov

John Miller

Deputy Director

JMiller@HamiltonTN.gov

Mitch McClure

Chaplain

mlmcclure1@juno.com

Eric Ethridge

Captain

Logistics Manager

jethridge@hamiltontn.gov

Chris Dill

Lieutenant

Customer Service

CDill@hamiltontn.gov

 

Shift Supervisors

Hamilton County EMS has three shifts with a Shift Supervisor on each. They hold the rank of Assistant Chiefs and are responsible for all day to day operations on their shift. They work 24 hour shifts and have an emergency vehicle stocked to respond to emergencies as necessary and provide extended paramedic level care just as our district supervisors do. They also provide on scene coordination and command of EMS resources.

Tony Sylvester

Assistant Chief - A Shift, 

Pre-employment testing, and Special Operations

asylvester@hamiltontn.gov

Dale Head

Assistant Chief- B Shift 

Vehicles

dhead@hamiltontn.gov

Wade Batson

Assistant Chief- C Shift

Stations and Facilities

wbatson@hamiltontn.gov

District Supervisors

Hamilton County EMS has nine District Supervisors, three per shift and they hold the rank of Lieutenant. They are responsible for managing the operational and staffing issues within their respective sectors on their respective shifts. They work 24-hour shifts, and also staff an ambulance when necessary. They are the front line supervisor. They also provide on scene coordination and command of EMS resources and extended skill paramedic care.

A-Shift

Marc Puglise

Lieutenant 

MPuglise@HamiltonTN.gov

Brian Gay

Lieutenant 

bgay@hamiltontn.gov

Billy Burnette

Captain

bburnette@hamiltontn.gov

B-Shift

Mike Hyde

Lieutenant 

mhyde@hamiltontn.gov

Devoria Johnson

Lieutenant

devoriaj@hamiltontn.gov

 

Brian Bricker

Captain

bbricker@hamiltontn.gov

C-Shift

Hoyt Dalton

Lieutenant 

HDalton@hamiltontn.gov

Greg Allen

Lieutenant 

gallen@hamiltontn.gov

Scott Powell

Captain

spowell@hamiltontn.gov

Alicia Miller

Administrative Assistant

AMiller@hamiltontn.gov.